Reviews

Car Care and Repair


803-494-4394
3269 Broad St EXT
Sumter, SC 29150
33.9204354 -80.3414693
http://www.carcarerepair.com/
4.64/5.00 average rating
22 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (22)


 5     Larry 06/15/2017
The work on my car was completed in a timely fashion, reasonable cost and by professional people.

 5     Edwin 09/29/2016

 5     Pansy 09/22/2015
Broad Street NAPA Team, I just want to say Thank You. In a time of need, your Team was there for me and my family. I arrived from out-of-state to pick up my mother and her vehicle and noticed that all of her belts were cracked. The NAPA Team was there to serve and I am so thankful. I would recommend the Team to everyone. They were very kind and thorough. Children of elderly parents, please take their vehicle to be checked by this Team, even if your parents indicate that they have been keeping up with general repairs. May God Bless this Team, Dr. H.

 5     Justin 09/10/2015
Excellent Customer Service and an extremely knowledgeable staff! Easily the best experience i've ever had with an auto shop

 5     Francisco 09/10/2015
excellent care thank you

 5     Greg & Shane 07/25/2015
Friendly staff and helpful. Had to order a part so that postponed things a little but all in all efficient.

 5     Sherry 10/03/2014
Service is excellent and personnel is very knowledgeable and concern about you and your car needs. #1 - I trust Shawn with my cars and my daughters.

 5     Thomas 11/21/2013

 5     Michael 06/27/2013
As always, great work. Shane is the man!

 5     Cassandra 05/30/2013
The staff and service was great.

 5     Andrea & David 04/25/2013

 5     Tony 04/24/2013
very good to work with and always professional and courtious

 5     Leonard 02/28/2013
Great timely service and the techs can answer any question you have about your service.

 5     Joy 11/01/2012
Top notch Garage and Staff. Customer for Life!!!!!

 5     Ali 10/27/2012
Great service!!!! Incredible team!!!

 5     Diana 10/18/2012

 5     Joy 09/16/2012
Great shop, great employees, great service!!!!!

 5     Linwood 08/07/2012
You are a company that is definitely customer oriented. From the first time I walked in the door, through various issues, and up to the point of you trying to help me put on my emblem, your customer service is tremendous. Thank you for paying attention to detail, and knowing your business from top to bottom.

 4     Kevin 02/23/2017
The staff is very friendly and very easy to talk to. The waiting area is fairly clean and organized for an auto repair center. The labor is a little high but the work is good. You get what you pay for!

 4     Linda 09/19/2014
Everyone was very friendly and nice. I wasn't charged for parts I didn't need.The only problem is I live in Galax VA and it's 4 hours away. My car is still making noise like the wheel bearings are still not right or maybe it's the other side. I don't know.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: